Ansatte

Carl Odh

Key Account Manager

Mob: +47  904 10 095

Mail carl@gaiawine.no

Christine Rein-Helliesen

Mob +47 92 06 14 73

christine@gaiawine.no

Hege Pedersen-Fr÷jd

Market Director

hege@gaiawine.no

+47 90 75 08 25

Jessica Andersson

Key Account Manager

Mob: +47 95 43 85 13

jessica@gaiawine.no 

Knut Aanonsen

Managing Director 

tel: +47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 97 05 27 08

knut@gaiawine.no

Lars Geir Rein-Helliesen

Product Director

tel: +47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 92 09 64 39

lars@gaiawine.no

Nils Grelland

Logistics and accounting coordinator

tel: + 47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 92 60 54 97

nils@gaiawine.no

Rune S°derblom

Key Account Manager

Mob: +47 92 21 02 29

rune@gaiawine.no

Stine Svarverud

Sales Manager

tel: +47 23 29 29 80
mob: +47 91 74 40 99

stine.svarverud@gaiawine.no

Trine Lise FŠnn Abrante

Logistics Coordinator

Tel:  +47 23 29 29 80

Mob: +47 48 31 79 29

trine.lise@gaiawine.no

kontaktopplysninger

Gaia Wine & Spirits A/S
Postboks 4787, Sofienberg
0506 OSLO
Telefon : 23 29 29 80
Fax : 23 29 29 81
Mail: gaia@gaiawine.no

Organisasjonsnr : 981 642 333
Kontonr : 5010.06.85997

Besøksadresse:
Trondheimsvn. 2
(Schous Bryggeri)
Bygning B/Laboratoriet

Kontaktskjema

NAVN

E-POST

KOMMENTAR